• Deutsch
  • Englisch
Der Zeit voraus! Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung
Hannes Stefan Hannenheim Telefon: +49 (0) 35938 9896-0
hannenheim@raussendorf.de

Vertrieb & Marketing
Sebastian Golbs Telefon: +49 (0) 35938 9896-34
golbs@raussendorf.de

Qualitätsbeauftragter
Michael Günther Telefon: +49 (0) 35938 9896-32
guenther@raussendorf.de

Technischer Betriebsleiter
Matthias Kluge Telefon: +49 (0) 35938 9896-33
kluge@raussendorf.de

Fertigungsleiter
Steffen Grande Telefon: +49 (0) 35938 9896-0
grande@raussendorf.de

Projektmanager
Sven Lebelt Telefon: +49 (0) 35938 9896-36
lebelt@raussendorf.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung
Andreas Kaiser Telefon: +49 (0) 35938 9896-25
kaiser@raussendorf.de

Einkauf / Verkauf
Katharina Meißner Telefon: +49 (0) 35938 9896-37
meissner@raussendorf.de

Rechnungswesen
Evelin Krempke Telefon: +49 (0) 35938 9896-0
krempke@raussendorf.de

Kundendienst
Michael Zimmer Telefon: +49 (0) 35938 9896-0
zimmer@raussendorf.de