• Deutsch
  • Englisch
Ahead of our time! Contact Persons

Contact Persons

General Manager
Hannes Stefan Hannenheim Phone: +49 (0) 35938 9896-0
hannenheim@raussendorf.de

Sales & Marketing
Sebastian Golbs Phone: +49 (0) 35938 9896-34
golbs@raussendorf.de

Quality Manager
Michael Günther Phone: +49 (0) 35938 9896-32
guenther@raussendorf.de

Operations Manager
Matthias Kluge Phone: +49 (0) 35938 9896-33
kluge@raussendorf.de

Production Manager
Steffen Grande Phone: +49 (0) 35938 9896-0
grande@raussendorf.de

Project Manager
Sven Lebelt Phone: +49 (0) 35938 9896-36
lebelt@raussendorf.de

Planning Operation
Andreas Kaiser Phone: +49 (0) 35938 9896-25
kaiser@raussendorf.de

Purchase/Sales Dpt.
Katharina Meißner Phone: +49 (0) 35938 9896-37
meissner@raussendorf.de

Accounting Dpt.
Evelin Krempke Phone: +49 (0) 35938 9896-0
krempke@raussendorf.de

Customer Service
Michael Zimmer Phone: +49 (0) 35938 9896-40
zimmer@raussendorf.de